We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(50 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bombay Olive can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bombay Olive? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 23, 2022
Food was good as always. I did pick up and I ordered the goat curry and they gave me chicken curry. The only issue I have.


April 16, 2022
Fantastic food. Fast delivery


April 15, 2022
The chicken tikka masala tasted like tomato soup, very sweet. The naan was super soggy, unfortunately. And the byriani didn’t have much flavor at all. I was very disappointed with our dinner.


March 30, 2022
Great food!


March 25, 2022
Delicious as always!


February 26, 2022
My wife ordered online for delivery on her phone.The delivery driver came knocking at our door saying if you order food you make sure you answer the phone. When I was about to explain the reason he stormed off without letting me finish. That was a bit childish in his behalf and I believe that it was the owner who delivered the food. Not ok! HE WAS VERY DISRESPECTFUL!!


February 09, 2022
Online order was not ready upon arrival almost like they didn't know the online order was made. Overall taste was good.


January 22, 2022
Excellent as always! We need the buffet back. If the DPH says it’s ok and if they bring the buffet back I’ll be ready. Until then pick-up, Dine in, or delivery are always top notch service👍!


January 18, 2022
Great food and quick delivery!


January 15, 2022
Excellent favorable cuisine! Awesome customer service. It was freezing out and the staff brought the food to my car. Thank you!